Step Into Your Confidence Challenge

3 days of learning how to step into your confidence and play to your full potential!

🔥 DAY 1: How to move past your mistakes

🔥 DAY 2: How to stop being so hard on yourself

🔥 DAY 3: How to be a leader without being bossy

Each day we will have a:

  • Zoom Call + Live Q+A
  • Challenge to create confidence

WHERE: Zoom Call (link provided when you join)
WHEN: July 13th, 14th, + 15th @ 9am MST*
*9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET

Get ready to learn, grow, and have some fun in this challenge!

P.S. There will be ⭐️PRIZES⭐️

JOIN THE CHALLENGE!

Close

50% Complete

Let's Get Together!

Fill this quick form out if you are interested in learning more about how we can work together! I will email you to schedule a call so we can get to know each other!