Parent Workshop

Confidence as an Athlete and Young Woman: Help your daughter build real, lasting, stable self worth and value

GET SIGNED UP!

Inside this workshop you will understand...

What to say to your daughter to help her build confidence (and what not to say)

What you say on the car rides home, before games and competition, at home, and even during games can have such a big impact on your daughter's mindset and confidence!

How to help her focus on the positive rather than being her own worst enemy

Ways to lead her to progress over results with grace!

Ways to start taking action (for you and your daughter)

Feel inspired after learning new ways to help your daughter and YES, I will be sharing more details about The Confident Athlete Program opening soon!

SIGN UP!

Details:
WHERE
: Zoom Webinar (link provided when you sign up)
WHEN:
OPTION #1: Sunday, February 13th @ 8am MT* 
OPTION #2: Monday, February 14th @ 6pm MT*
*5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET

📒 Bonuses and Free Training for Your Athlete when you show up live!

You'll leave this workshop feeling like these parents...

Close

50% Complete

Let's Get Together!

Fill this quick form out if you are interested in learning more about how we can work together! I will email you to schedule a call so we can get to know each other!